Testimonials of Leung's Auto satisfied customers

This week was my first experience with Leung's. My car is 15 years old, and approaching 300,000 km. It is also in great shape. I had a number of specific things to be done, for example oil change. I also asked them to do a complete end to end inspection. He found a couple of things and I got them fixed. I am very happy with the results and feel the price, although quite a bit, was fair. My front brakes were shot and my wheel alignment was way out. I can feel the improvement in driveablity already. I will go back. I will also take our other car in the fall when it will be due for some work.

I went back this week to get the AC repaired. Excellent job. Very happy.

 

Brian ). Aug 2022



The owner, Allan, gives his customers a very honest way to fix their cars. Straightforward! He doesn't over charge and the quality of work is A-1! We have been getting our cars serviced at his shop for more than 10 years now! - Em Bē Gē, May 2022



Allen is fast and reasonably priced.- Andre, October 18,2019



Was recommended by my sister who had our old Altima fixed a few times at Leung's old location by the downtown airport. Now that I own my own car, I've also started going to Leung's. Had my engine light go on recently, called and was able to get it checked out the next day. Though still waiting for my parts to be ordered in, I've had great, honest service so far. - Joy P, July 2022


Honest shop. They did an out of province inspection for a reasonable price and were able to get my car up to spec for a very fair price. I will be returning to this shop for future maintenance. - Evan Traverse, July 2022


First thing I love about this place is they diagnosed the problem and made me physically see the issue with my vehicle apart so that I knew it was legit.

Second thing is they were honest with other replacement suggestions and because they parts that needed replacing were easily accessible with my water pump apart, they only charged me for the parts.

Third, they diagnosed other unrelated problems, showed me them again and did not charge for the inspection.
- shrewhenry, March 2022


I left my car there for the day. They said to fix my main problem they would have to order a part in. They said they would call me with a quote once the found out the cost of getting the part in. It's been a month and they haven't called me. They don't seem to interested in taking care of new customers to get their business. I had the problem diagnosed and fixed somewhere else in two hours. Also, when I called to make that appointment to find that problem, I told them that I may also need a transmission flush but would have to check my records and would confirm when I brought my vehicle in. When I brought it in I told them that I found out it was not time for a transmission flush, but I needed a brake flush instead. They did both. Didn't seem to pay attention to detail.- NAthan S. Jan 2022


I was introduced to Leungs Auto Service approximately 3 years ago. I will NOT bring my vehicle to anyone other than Alan. He's about making sure his customers drive a safe vehicle and not ripping them off. Thank you Alan. - Tanya P . Feb 2022


I like this place as the person, Alen, speaks less and works more, very much legitimate in pricing, knowledgeable too to find the problem. I replaced brake fluid, transmission fluid, coolant, and other maintenance too.
- Sumanta Pal, April 2022

We fix BMW, Volvo, Honda, Acura, Mazda, Nissan, Toyota, Volkswagen, Kia, Lexus, Hyundai, Infiniti, Mercedes Benz, Landrover, Audi; Edmonton Auto repair mechanics

Leung's Auto © All Rights Reserved | Design by W3Layouts Powered by NetKnow